Crescenta Valley Soccer Club

Looking for a New Team? Come Try Us Out!

CRESCENTA VALLEY SC is looking for competitive soccer players for the 2015-2016 season. Here is a list of our teams and coaches contact information. We will be competing in the Southern California Developmental Soccer League (SCDSL) for the upcoming 2015 season.  Age Matrix is below the team list.

If you are interested in playing for CVSC, please contact one of the following directors:

Reggie Rivas - CVSC Club Founder - V/P Director of Soccer Operations: reggie.soccer@yahoo.com
Felipe Rodriguez - Director of Coaching: cvscdoc@gmail.com
Joel Govea - Director of Coaching -Santa Clarita (SC) Division: joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com

Girls Division Coaches

Division Coach Email  
GU8 SC Joel Govea joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea
GU8 Jorge Landa jorge.landa@cvsoccerclub.com Jorge Landa
GU9 Michelle Weir michelle.weir@cvsoccerclub.com Michelle Weir
GU9 SC Joel Govea  joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea
GU10 Heidi Strauss heidi.strauss@cvsoccerclub.com Heidi Strauss
GU10 Blue Michelle Weir michelle.weir@cvsoccerclub.com Michelle Weir
GU10 SC Joel Govea joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea
GU11 SC Joel Govea joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea
GU12 Jorge Landa jorge.landa@cvsoccerclub.com Jorge Landa
GU12 Blue Edwin Salazar edwin.salazar@cvsoccerclub.com  
GU12 SC George Medina george.medina@cvsoccerclub.com  
GU13 Robert Parada robert.parada@cvsoccerclub.com Robet Parada
GU13 Blue Felipe Rodriguez felipe.rodriguez@cvsoccerclub.com Felipe Rodriguez
GU14 Oscar Quiroz oscar.quiroz@cvsoccerclub.com  
GU14 White Henrik Thamasian henrik.thamasian@cvsoccerclub.com  
GU14 SC Joel Govea joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea
GU15 Reggie Rivas reggie.rivas@cvsoccerclub.com
GU15 Blue Michelle Weir michelle.weir@cvsoccerclub.com Michelle Weir
GU15 White Brady Riggs brady.riggs@cvsoccerclub.com Brady Riggs
GU15 SC Joel Govea joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea
GU16 Tulio Marroquin tulio.marroquin@cvsoccerclub.com Tulio Marroquin
GU16 Blue Edwin Salazar edwin.salazar@cvsoccerclub.com  
GU16 SC- White George Medina george.medina@cvsoccerclub.com  
GU16 Navy Jeff Blumkin jeff.blumkin@cvsoccerclub.com  
GU16 SC Joel Govea joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea
GU17 Felipe Rodriguez felipe.rodriguez@cvsoccerclub.com Felipe Rodriguez
GU17 Blue Oscar Quiroz oscar.quiroz@cvsoccerclub.com  
GU17 Navy Jeff Blumkin jeff.blumkin@cvsoccerclub.com  
GU19 Reggie Rivas reggie.soccer@cvsoccerclub.com
GU19 Blue Tulio Marroquin tulio.marroquin@cvsoccerclub.com Tulio Marroquin
GU19 SC Joel Govea  joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea

Boys Division Coaches

Division Coach Email  
BU8 Grant Clark grant.clark@cvsoccerclub.com  
BU8 SC  Joel Govea joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea
BU9 SC  Joel Govea joel.govea@cvsoccerclub.com Joel Govea
BU9 Grant Clark grant.clark@cvsoccerclub.com Grant Clark
BU10 Chris Ryder chris.ryder@cvsoccerclub.com Chris Ryder
BU11 Iain Blackwood iain.blackwood@cvsoccerclub.com Iain Blackwood
BU12 Henrik Thamasian henrik.thamasian@cvsoccerclub.com  
BU13 Ricardo Hinojosa ricardo.hinojosa@cvsoccerclub.com  
BU14 Jorge Landa  jorge.landa@cvsoccerclub.com Jorge Landa
BU14 Blue Ricardo Hinojosa  ricardo.hinojosa@cvsoccerclub.com  
BU16 Kiel McClung kiel.mcclung@cvsoccerclub.com Kiel McClung
BU16 Blue Grant Clark grant.clark@cvsocccerclub.com Grant Clark
BU16 White Robert Parada robert.parada@cvsoccerclub.com Robet Parada
BU17 Kiel McClung kiel.mcclung@cvsoccerclub.com Kiel McClung
BU17 Blue Glen Appels glen.appels@cvsoccerclub.com  

AGE MATRIX FOR 2015-2016 Season

Under-8 8/1/2007- 7/31/2008
Under-9 8/1/2006- 7/31/2007
Under-10 8/1/2005- 7/31/2006
Under-11 8/1/2004-7/31/2005
Under-12 8/1/2003- 7/31/2004
Under-13 8/1/2002- 7/31/2003
Under-14 8/1/2001- 7/31/2002
Under-15 8/1/2000- 7/31/2001
Under-16 8/1/1999- 7/31/2000
Under-17 8/1/1998- 7/31/1999
Under-18 8/1/1997-7/31/1998
Under-19 8/1/1995- 7/31/1997